Bio.link Pricing: Pro, Free Access and Annual Billing

See Bio.link Pro pricing at $7.49 monthly equivalent with yearly billing, free/trial uncertainties, custom-domain costs, renewal terms and examples.

Bio.link pricing article cover
B
Bio.link
Pricing last verified: 10/28/2026
View profile

Bio.link currently advertises a Pro subscription at $7.49 per month equivalent with Yearly (Save 50%) selected on its official site, plus a free starting path. That headline is not the same as an independently verified $7.49 month-to-month bill: the live Monthly selector exists, but its selected dollar amount was not available in the accessible page text. Bio.link also advertises a trial, while current permanent free-tier limits and trial conditions need account-level confirmation. We checked vendor pricing and relevant policy pages on October 28, 2026 UTC and separate promotional arithmetic from a confirmed checkout invoice.

Quick verdict

Treat $7.49 as the publicly displayed Pro monthly equivalent under yearly promotional billing, not as a guaranteed month-to-month rate. Verify the actual annual charge, recurring renewal amount, free-versus-trial limits and custom-domain costs before paying.

Key takeaways

  • Current Pro with Yearly selected shows $7.49/mo and Save 50%; actual checkout total and renewal terms remain unverified
  • Pro advertises unlimited sites and visitors, own domain, branding removal, posts, email-list tools and AI Chat
  • A free signup or trial is shown, but current long-term free entitlements and trial card requirements are not fully displayed
  • A purchased domain, analytics integrations and other external services may add costs
  • Older help pages describe PRO/Advanced packages and a 20% discount; do not apply archived pricing to the current site
B
Bio.link Tested

Link-in-bio pages with custom domains, content posts, subscribers and an AI visitor assistant.

Best for: Creators, consultants, musicians and small personal brands that need one shareable link with branded mini-site, simple lead capture, content updates and basic analytics.

Key features
  • Unlimited websites and visitors
  • Shareable QR code
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Customizable mini-site and themes
  • Embeddable links and social content
Pros
  • Current official landing page publishes an explicit Pro price and an annual-discount billing label.
  • Themes, custom branding, custom domains and responsive templates suit mobile social-profile traffic.
  • Product integrates a link hub with visitor analytics, subscribers, posts and an AI responder, reducing separate landing-page tools for simpler use cases.
Cons
  • A single 2023 G2 user review is the only securely matched G2 review sample and cannot establish modern product quality or support reliability.
  • The current homepage shows only $7.49/mo on yearly billing; the actual monthly-billing rate, trial length and free tier limits were not confirmed.

Bio.link is a hosted mini-site builder for creators and small brands who place a single link in a social-media bio, event material or personal website. Its current pricing page is part of the main vendor homepage. Unlike a multi-page enterprise SaaS comparison, the public homepage presents one prominent Pro product with a two-position billing selector—Monthly and Yearly—alongside a free entry path. The intended Toollers Bio.link profile stores the product identity, although the public URL was not accessible during research and should be confirmed after import.

The pricing discussion must distinguish three separate things. First is the product that the marketing page calls Pro. Second is the billing selection and its displayed effective monthly value. Third is the exact transaction terms an account holder accepts at checkout, including tax, trial, renewal and any promotions. Only the first two are unambiguously available in the public text we reviewed. The live display says $7.49 per month next to Yearly (Save 50%), which supports the description of an annual-billing monthly equivalent but not the claim that every customer can pay $7.49 once per month without commitment.

The Tool record was created with a freemium model, hasFreePlan true and hasFreeTrial true, but its underlying research note explicitly warns that the current perpetual free allowances are unresolved. We preserve the distinction: free registration is publicly offered, historical documentation confirms that a Free plan existed, and the current homepage invites users to try Pro without revealing all trial details in the accessible text. It would be misleading to merge those into a single promise of unlimited no-card, no-expiration access.

Published optionPay-monthly priceAnnual monthly equivalentBilling unit or conditionWhat is publicly confirmed
Free start / basic use$0 entry; long-term tier limits unknownNot applicableSignup path, not a verified Pro entitlementGet started for free; older help calls it a Free plan
Pro with Yearly selectedNot the pay-monthly price$7.49/mo promotional equivalentYearly selection and claimed 50% savingUnlimited sites and visitors, custom domain, no Bio.link branding, posts, mailing list, AI Chat
Pro with Monthly selectedCurrent amount not verified in public textNot applicableMonthly selector shown; confirm checkoutSame named Pro product; exact pay-monthly charge unknown
Historical PRO / Advanced plansNot valid as current priceOld discount not applicableArchived October 2023 help content3-site and 20-site packages, 20% annual discount and a one-month trial described historically

In the comparison above, “not verified” is a deliberately useful answer. A pricing guide should make an uncertain cost visible before a buyer assumes it. Bio.link's live offer does not give us an independently confirmed current month-to-month amount, a complete feature-by-feature free-plan table, a contractual annual total or a universal renewal policy. A screenshot of one selector state also does not establish whether a promotion will be available at the time a reader signs up.

Free registration and basic usage

Bio.link prominently invites visitors to start free. Earlier official FAQ and upgrade guidance also describe a Free plan, while the current landing page markets a Pro trial. Those facts support trying the platform without initially assuming a subscription, but they do not establish an exhaustive permanent free feature matrix for October 2026. For example, we cannot confirm from the public Pro card whether ongoing free users get the same visitor analytics, multiple sites, AI messages, subscriber collection or publishing limits as paying customers.

Before treating the free option as a permanent business tool, create an account and attempt each critical task. Publish the profile, add ordinary links, check whether a branded URL remains active, inspect available themes and statistics, and determine whether a payment method is required for any premium toggle. If a trial automatically converts to paid, confirm the cancellation deadline and the effect on the published page. Free for registration and free indefinitely are not synonyms.

Pro billed yearly

The current public Pro card shows $7.49 per month while Yearly (Save 50%) is selected. The same card advertises unlimited websites and visitors, an own-domain connection, removal of Bio.link branding, publishing posts, growing a mailing list and an AI chat assistant. These attributes are the reasons to consider the paid product over a simpler static link hub. They are vendor-advertised entitlements, not a verified demonstration of each feature or usage limit.

For budget illustration, $7.49 multiplied by twelve is $89.88. That is the mathematical annual sum if the exact displayed equivalent applies for twelve months, before possible taxes, rounding and checkout adjustments. It is not an independently confirmed amount charged to every customer or a statement about how the contract renews. If the vendor presents a one-time promotional first year, the renewal could differ; ask the checkout or support to show the actual renewal schedule.

The custom-domain entitlement does not include ownership of a domain name. Bio.link help says customers can connect a separately purchased domain using the Pro feature and their registrar's DNS settings. A person who has no domain will normally need to budget for registration and renewal with a third party. SSL handling, DNS changes, ongoing registrar renewal, migration and any advanced domain-related support should be confirmed during the setup process.

Pro paid monthly

The homepage offers a Monthly selection, but the price extracted from the public text corresponded to the Yearly state. It would be tempting to reverse the “Save 50%” message and assert a specific $14.98 or $14.99 monthly plan. We do not do so because the percentage may be rounded, the monthly value may be displayed differently in checkout, and promotions may vary by audience or location. The correct answer is that a current pay-monthly amount was not independently verified.

Month-to-month billing may be appropriate for a creator who only needs a site during a short promotion, but whether cancellation removes Pro access immediately or at the end of a paid period is a contractual question. Ask for the renewal day, taxes, proration, refund policy and whether switching from annual to monthly affects purchased features, domains and subscriber data. Compare the two payment options only after both exact checkout amounts are visible for your account.

Why the old PRO and Advanced plans are not a current quote

A vendor help article last written in October 2023 discusses a PRO plan with three Bio Link sites, an Advanced plan with twenty, a one-month free trial and a 20% annual discount. The present homepage instead presents a single Pro offering with an advertised unlimited-site allowance and 50% yearly saving. Because these pages describe different packaging at different dates, we treat the 2023 material as historical. It helps explain what readers may encounter in search snippets but should not drive a current purchasing decision.

This difference also exposes a practical verification task. Existing customers may be on legacy agreements while new signups see a newer package. A business with an old plan should confirm whether changing to the present Pro offer preserves any grandfathered privileges or requires a different term. New customers should rely on their live checkout and order confirmation, not a help article that may have missed a product redesign.

The headline Pro bundle combines content presentation with some audience tools. Custom themes and a domain can improve brand consistency. Posts allow a creator to publish short updates. Subscriber capture may offer an initial direct relationship beyond social platforms. Analytics can help prioritize important destinations. AI Chat offers an interactive navigation layer using published content. These are related functions, but how far each goes is not fully defined by a five-bullet card.

For example, “unlimited visitors” is a marketed allowance, not a guarantee of any particular uptime or site performance under extremely high traffic. “Build email list” does not specify sending volumes, consent features, export formats, automation triggers or deliverability. “AI Chat” does not state monthly message caps, model choices, security controls or the consequences of using all available credits. “No branding” should be tested on published pages, shared previews and notification emails if those surfaces matter. Ask for the current feature policy before relying on broad product promises.

Scenario 1: a solo creator keeping one public profile

A solo artist wants a mobile page with five destinations, one featured video and a QR code. The first step is to try the free registration path and verify that the required live page and links remain available without a deadline. If that is sufficient, recurring platform cost might be zero, but the current entitlement duration and limits are not independently confirmed. If Pro features are needed, the only current public numerical reference is the $7.49 annual-billing monthly equivalent. The 12-month illustrative sum is $89.88 before taxes; confirm the charged total and renewal in the account checkout.

The creator should also decide whether paying for a custom domain is necessary. A platform URL may be fine for a short campaign, while a branded domain may be valuable for a durable identity. Domain registration is a separate supplier cost whose exact amount depends on the chosen name and registrar, not a Bio.link Pro amount we can assume.

Scenario 2: a consultant collecting leads and bookings

A consultant uses Bio.link as a gateway to a scheduling tool, downloadable case study, email subscription and payment or proposal page. Pro may be useful if the branded domain and subscriber tools are confirmed. The recurring cost model should include Bio.link's actual billed amount, the domain registrar, any external scheduling or email platform and applicable payment provider fees. We cannot calculate a reliable all-in monthly total from the public Bio.link pricing card because those external costs and integration entitlements vary.

Before paying, test whether a subscriber can sign up with a proper consent record, whether a contact can be exported, and whether a booking link leads to a measured business result. The cost of lost leads caused by a broken link matters more than a small difference in the profile platform's monthly equivalent. A full landing-page product may be better if the consultant needs several campaign variants, form routing and dedicated conversion tracking.

Scenario 3: a creator brand with several profiles and a team

A brand operating more than one channel might want different pages for its founder, podcast, online course and local events. The current Pro card markets unlimited sites, but the account's site ownership, multi-user access, shared billing, access permissions and support arrangements still need verification. Do not multiply the $7.49 display by an invented number of required accounts, because it is not established whether one subscription or several seats cover the desired arrangement.

Ask Bio.link to confirm how many users can manage each profile, whether billing and support centralize across pages, what happens when a staff member leaves, and whether records can be exported. If one account cannot give the necessary permissions, the true cost of separate accounts and governance effort may make a more business-focused platform attractive even if its published starting price is higher.

Trials, upgrades, cancellation and refunds

The live site contains “Try for free” and “Get started for free” actions. A 2023 help article described a one-month Pro/Advanced trial, but its plan lineup and annual discount no longer match the primary marketing card. A reliable current trial duration, payment-card requirement and conversion date therefore need confirmation through the current sign-up/checkout flow. We did not create a paid account or accept a trial on the reader's behalf.

Bio.link's official March 2025 cancellation and refund instructions say customers can cancel via Account Settings or Subscription in the dashboard. Cancellation prevents future charges but does not automatically trigger a refund. Customers seeking a refund are instructed to contact support; eligibility is reviewed, and approved refunds are initiated within the policy's stated working-day processing period. That is not a blanket no-questions-asked refund guarantee. Retain the order confirmation and check any terms presented at checkout because they are more directly applicable to the purchase.

Taxes, card conversion charges, app-store purchase conditions if applicable, regional payment restrictions, cancellation effective date and future renewal rate should all be confirmed before a significant commercial commitment. The public page does not justify pretending those variables are uniform worldwide. The same caution applies to implied annual savings: savings depend on an exact verified pay-monthly comparison, not just an estimated percentage.

Who should use this

  • Creators who can first validate their needs against the free signup path
  • Solo entrepreneurs who value a custom domain, white-label page, posts and email capture
  • Personal brands willing to verify annual billing and the current AI limits
  • Buyers who need a compact one-link website more than full ecommerce or CRM

Who should avoid this

  • Businesses requiring a detailed public long-term free-tier entitlement table
  • Buyers unwilling to accept an annual promotional payment without verifying renewal
  • Teams that need complex roles, data exports or privacy assurances before deployment
  • Marketers whose real need is a full multistep conversion funnel rather than a profile site

Choose by workload instead of headline price. For a person who just needs a few destination buttons, attempting the free setup is sensible. For someone who relies on a branded domain, removes provider branding and publishes updates to subscribers, the current Pro feature set may justify the cost. Teams dependent on advanced analytics or AI performance should demand a demonstration and written limitations. If the core business need is sales automation or multiple campaign landing pages, compare a specialized tool before assuming Bio.link Pro is an inexpensive substitute.

Pros

  • Single current Pro product makes high-level shopping straightforward
  • Publicly advertised yearly promotional equivalent can support initial budgeting
  • Broad Pro marketing combines domains, posts, subscriber capture, AI and analytics
  • Official help documents custom-domain setup and cancel/refund routes

Cons

  • Exact current pay-monthly amount was not verified
  • Free ongoing limits and current trial eligibility remain unclear
  • Old help describes retired or altered plans and annual discounts
  • Domain purchase, connected services and possible usage limits may change total cost
  • Actual renewal invoice and AI allowance are unverified

Carrd is useful for a buyer who wants a one-page site and directly published annual rates rather than a link hub with AI. Carrd's official Pro page lists Pro Standard at $19 per year with custom domains and forms, a very different scope from Bio.link Pro's bundled posts, subscriber tools and visitor assistant. Landingi and Leadpages cost substantially more when purchased for campaign testing, landing-page experimentation and business lead acquisition, but those capabilities could justify the difference to a performance marketer. Systeme.io publishes a free funnel/marketing tier and paid packages that include broader sales workflows.

Check Bio.link's current Pro promotion and real checkout terms

See Bio.link pricing

Research method and pricing uncertainties

Testing methodology

This is a research-based article using the cited vendor documentation and product materials reviewed October 28, 2026. Toollers did not perform a documented hands-on test for this article. Vendor claims and prices were not independently measured; confirm current terms with the vendor.

Bottom line

Bio.link's current Pro marketing is attractive for a creator mini-site: it bundles domain connection, white-label branding, posts, email capture and an AI visitor assistant under one headline rate. The safe price statement is narrow: $7.49 per month is the displayed equivalent with yearly billing selected and a claimed 50% promotion. A customer should not confuse it with a flexible $7.49 month-to-month subscription or guaranteed lifetime price. Check the live billing selection, free-trial behavior, domain registrar costs, renewal and cancellation details before paying.

Compare real annual versus monthly checkout and start with a sample site

Visit Bio.link

Frequently asked questions

Sources and research limits notes

Review · Alternatives

What is the current Bio.link Pro price?
The public page displays $7.49 per month with Yearly (Save 50%) selected. This is the advertised monthly equivalent under an annual option; confirm the total and renewal at checkout.
What does Bio.link cost if billed monthly?
A Monthly selector exists, but the current selected pay-monthly amount could not be verified from accessible public text. Do not infer an exact rate by doubling the $7.49 annual equivalent.
How much is a year of Bio.link Pro?
Twelve times the displayed $7.49 effective monthly amount is an illustrative $89.88 before taxes and rounding. This is not an independently confirmed annual invoice or guarantee of renewal pricing.
Does Bio.link have a permanent free plan?
Bio.link offers free signup and historical help describes a Free plan, but the current long-term free tier entitlements versus the marketed Pro trial were not fully confirmed.
Does Bio.link offer a free trial?
Its homepage invites users to try Pro for free. A 2023 help article described an older one-month trial, but that length and the old plan structure should not be assumed current.
Is a custom domain included with Bio.link Pro?
Connecting a domain is a documented Pro feature, but the domain name itself is bought and renewed separately through a registrar.
Does Bio.link charge extra for AI or subscribers?
The current Pro card advertises AI Chat and mailing-list tools but does not specify current AI usage quotas, sending allowances or separate overage fees in accessible public text. Verify in-account terms.
How does Bio.link cancellation and refund work?
The vendor says dashboard cancellation stops future charges but does not automatically issue a refund. Refund requests go to support for review; check the actual checkout agreement.

Written by

Aditya Verma

Author

Toollers editorial contributor. Biography and credentials pending confirmation.

Reviewed by Surabhi Singh

We use optional analytics to understand site usage. No analytics loads until you consent.